Rev. Stéphane Pouliot
Parish Priest

Email:  fatherstephane@gmail.com
St. Anthony of Padua (1835) Centreville, ON
4118 County Rd 4, RR 1 Centreville, Ontario

Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary(1906) Enterprise, ON
659 Church St. RR 1
Enterprise, Ontario

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (1847) Erinsville, ON 
6046 County Rd 41

Erinsville, Ontario
 Parish Sunday Mass times: Saturday evening 5:15 pm Sunday morning 8:30 am Sunday morning 10:30 am
Mailing address: P.O. Box 239, Tamworth, On K0K 3G0                                                         Phone: 613 379-5637 Fax: 613 379-5592        
 Parish email: stonemillsRCparishes@bell.net
 For the Sacraments of Baptism or Marriage please contact Fr. Stéphane directly either by email or cell phone

August  20, 2017    20th Sunday in Ordinary Time  

Sat Aug 19 5:15pm St Anthony of Padua, Centreville Intentions of Aevon & Doris Whalen 65th anniversary
Sun Aug 20 8:30am Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise Phyllis Brown Hinch (Gary MacKenzie)
Sun Aug 20 10:30am Church of the Assumption, Erinsville       For the people of our parishes
Mon Aug 21 6:30pm Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise Monica McKeown (Ken & Zita Lynch)
Tues Aug 22
6:30pm  St Anthony of Padua, Centreville                            Francis Evans (Kathy Huffman)
Wed Aug 23 5:30pm Church of the Assumption,Erinsville Living & Deceased members of the Catholic Women's League
                                                                            Thurs Aug 24 & Fri Aug 25     No Mass
Sat. Aug 26 5:15pm St Anthony of Padua, Centreville Rita Gaffney (Cy Gaffney)
Sun. Aug27 8:30am   Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise      For the people of our parishes
Sun. Aug 27 10:30am    Church of the Assumption, Erinsville  Intentions of the descendants of Ray & Catherine Gaffney (Cy Gaffney)
                                                                      Mon Aug 28                                No Mass
 Tues Aug 29 6:30pm        St Anthony of Padua, Centreville  Rose Ingoldsby (Aevon & Doris Whalen)              
Wed Aug 30 9:00am Church of the Assumption, Erinsville Gervase Gaffney (John & Veronica Withers)
                                                                                  Thur Aug 31 & Friday Sept 1     No Mass
Sat Sept 2 5:15pm St Anthony of Padua, Centreville For the people of our parishes
Sun Sept 3 8:30am Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise deceased members of Finn family (the family)
Sun Sept 3 10:30am Church of the Assumption, Erinsville Tom & Leonard Kennedy (Whit & Colleen Prophet)
                                                        Monday Sept 4 to Friday Sept 8       No Mass
Sat Sept 9 5:15pm St Anthony of Padua, Centreville For the people of our parishes
Sun Sept 10 8:30am Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise Rob Walker (the family)
Sun Sept 10 10:30am Church of the Assumption, Erinsville Ewelina Sobala Kouri (Alina Sobala)
                                                        Mon Sept 11   No Mass
Tues Sept 12 6:30pm St Anthony of Padua, Centreville Joachim McNichols (Patricia Dwyer)
Wed Sept 13 6:30pm Church of the Assumption, Erinsville Clarence Kennedy (Larry Way)
Thur Sept 14 9:00am Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise Kim Yuille (her family)
Fri Sept 15               1st Friday 6:30-7:30pm   for Adoration & Confessions
Fri Sept 15 7:30pm Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise Ed Gallagher (Mary Evans)
Sat Sept 16 5:15pm St Anthony of Padua, Centreville Mike & Jean Finn (Beth Finn)
Sun Sept 17 8:30am Annunciation of Mary, Enterprise Donnie & Irene Murphy by Murphy family
Sun Sept 17 10:30am Church of the Assumption, Erinsville For the people of our parishes
Bulletin Aug 20, 2017| Older Bulletins                                                          
    **Bulletins are in PDF format only  To download a free copy of Adobe PDF click here                                                           Links to Archdiocese Parish websites   

Funeral Guidelines  |Genealogy Research | 

Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Kingston| St.Patrick's School, Erinsville ON